Back to Contact Page

 

Worksite/Program

Contact

Email

Phone

Fax Number

Address


ADMINISTRATION

Ken Kolthoff, District Director

kenneth.kolthoff@iowa.gov

(319) 236-9626

 


(319) 291-3947



314 East 6th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

Denise Cooper, Assistant District Director

Denise.cooper@iowa.gov

(319) 291-2015

Missy Schneider, Division Manager (Administration)

Kristin Blaylock, Personnel Specialist (Administration)

melissa.schneider@iowa.gov

                  kristin.blaylock@iowa.gov

(319) 236-9626

 

 

(319) 236-9626

Johnny Hill, Division Manager (East/NE Regions)

johnny.hill@iowa.gov

(319) 283-2741 x1313

(319) 283-5177

1584 South Frederick Ave.

Oelwein, IA 50662

Al Hoff, Division Manager (West Region) Parole

alan.hoff@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1264

(319) 236-3525

527 East 5th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

 

 

 

 

 

 

WATERLOO SERVICES

 

Waterloo Probation/Parole
BHC Reentry Program

Marvin Spencer, Prob/Parole Supervisor
Assessment, Probation, Drug Court, Interstate Compact


marvin.spencer@iowa.gov



(319) 292-0920



(319) 236-3525


527 East 5th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

Iowa Domestic Abuse Program (IDAP)

Waterloo Probation/Parole

Dubuque Probation/Parole

NE Iowa Offices

Community Treatment Coordinator's               Pam Todd & Laura Bruess               

      

        Ryan Kelley

 

        Andy Smith

pamela.todd@iowa.gov laura.bruess@iowa.gov

ryan.kelley@iowa.gov

andrew.smith@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1303    (319) 292-1259   

 

(563)585-5264

(563) 422-6030 x1631

or (800) 485-8151

(319) 291-3947

                       (563)556-7031

(563) 422-6032

314 East 6th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703    

1494 Elm Street  Dubuque, IA  52001

 

500 South Pine

West Union, IA 52175

 

Sex Offender Treatment Program

Mike Schreck, Treatment Services Manager

michael.schreck@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1232

(319) 234-2513

312 East 6th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

Waterloo Residential
Correctional Facility

Jon Reeg, Residential Manager (Admissions) Mental Health Reentry, Jail Diversion

jon.reeg@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1279



(319) 291-3947


314 East 6th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

Dave Campbell, Prob/Parole Supervisor

 

Tracy Victoria, Residential Supervisor

Chris Corsbie, Residential Supervisor

david.campbell@iowa.gov

tracy.victoria@iowa.gov              

 

 christopher.corsbie@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1269

 

(319) 292-1287

(319) 292-1301

Waterloo Women’s Center for Change

Bob Ames, Residential Manager (Admissions) Presentence Investigation

robert.ames@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1319

(319) 292-0922

1515 Lafayette
Waterloo, IA 50703

Jamekia Sanders, Residential Supervisor

jamekia.sanders@iowa.gov

(319) 292-0941

DUBUQUE SERVICES

 

Dubuque Probation/Parole

Traci Suarez, Prob/Parole Supervisor       

traci.suarez@iowa.gov

(563) 585-5245

(563) 557-8217

745 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001

Dubuque Residential

Wendy Lyons , Residential Manager (Admissions) Dubuque Delaware Drug Court 

wendy.lyons@iowa.gov

(563) 585-5267

(563) 556-7031

1494 Elm Street
Dubuque, IA 52001

Emily Wulfekuhle, Residential Supervisor

emily.wulfekuhle@iowa.gov

(563) 585-5276

NORTHEAST SERVICES

 

Independence Probation/Parole

Johnny Hill, Division Manager

johnny.hill@iowa.gov

(319) 283-2741 x1313

(319) 334-2977

210 5th Avenue, N.E.
Independence, IA 50644

Oelwein Probation/Parole

Johnny Hill, Division Manager

johnny.hill@iowa.gov

 

(319) 283-5177

1584 South Frederick Ave.Oelwein, IA 50662

West Union Residential

Gene Bries, Residential Manager (Admissions)
Sherri Miene, Residential Supervisor  

gene.bries@iowa.gov

sherri.miene@iowa.gov

(563) 422-6030 x1626
(563) 422-6030 x1629

(563) 422-6032

500 South Pine

West Union, IA 52175